Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Daniel Abels, L.Ac. -  - Acupuncturist

Brannan Street Acupuncture

Daniel Abels, L.Ac.

Acupuncturist & Alternative Medicine Practitioner located in SoMa, South Beach, San Francisco, CA

91 total reviews

Mr. Daniel Abels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mr. Daniel Abels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 11/14/16
My acupuncture appointment went above and beyond my expectations! I'm looking forward to my next appointment!
Daniela B.
Submitted 11/14/16
Great experience!
Jenn R.
Submitted 11/13/16
I feel better every time I get acupuncture here. He is knowledgeable and kind. He listens well and knows how to balance treatment to help me feel my best.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 11/10/16
Overall good experience despite me being late to the appt
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/25/16
Dan took the time to understand my issues, and I got a very productive treatment. Highly recommend!
Peter S.
Submitted 10/18/16
Pleasantly effective
Craig S.
Submitted 10/12/16
Wonderful! for the first time in a long time I felt like my neck and shoulders were just hanging out relaxin'
Casey W.
Submitted 10/11/16
Mr. Abels was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable during my first acupuncture experience. He gave me some great advice and the process was pretty painless. I already scheduled my next appointment and recommend to anyone seeking acupuncture treatment.
Emily C.
Submitted 10/04/16
Dan is wonderful. I'm glad I don't need him more often, but when I do, it's really good to know that he is there. He's very professional, really listens to you, and just puts you at ease.
Jeannie C.
Submitted 10/04/16
I always leave feeling refreshed!
Paula Z.
Submitted 09/25/16
Great as always!
Scott C.
Submitted 09/14/16
Dan is amazing, his expertise and empathy make for a great experience each and every time.
Karine D.
Submitted 09/01/16
Mr. Abels is very attentive. I've been seeing him for a while now to help me deal with general stress and an herniated disc. His treatments are definitely helping me. I highly recommend him.
Jodi K.
Submitted 08/29/16
Amazing- always super attentive, straightforward, kind and helpful!
Nancy I.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dan has helped me work through major back issues related to my scoliosis. He's been a tremendous help!!!!!
Carlie C.
Submitted 08/10/16
it was great!
Amanda P.
Submitted 08/09/16
Excellent care. Thank you!
JENNICA S.
Submitted 07/05/16
Efficient, responsive, caring
Jacquelyn W.
Submitted 07/01/16
Fantastic office, from someone who is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in their work. Would recommend Brannan St Acupuncture to anyone!
Cathy P.
Submitted 06/16/16
Dr Abels is the best. Understanding and kind.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you don't see your insurance listed, don't worry! Please call our office as this list can change.


 

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
SutterSelect
UnitedHealthcare